Sweet Boyfriend

August 7, 2012 at 1:02 pm (Uncategorized)

Sorry this post is coming quite delayed but I had some technical issues that were preventing me from posting. A couple Thursdays ago, I was having one of those days. You know, where you wake up on the wrong side of the bed and just nothing seems to go right? Yeah… I can’t remember all the details of what was going wrong, but I just felt like the world was against me. I’m sitting at my desk, staring at my computer screen, completely frustrated when I see something out of the corner of my eye. Its flowers! I was shocked because it wasn’t a special occassion or anything. And then I look up to see that its Brendan carrying them and he has a bag of Chex Mix (my fav snack). I’m thankful to have a guy in my life who will show up at my work just to put a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

