>Leaving for Kansas!

April 25, 2008 at 7:40 pm (Uncategorized)

>So everyone, I’m leaving work here in about 15 minutes to catch a plane to Kansas. My dad and I are going to bum around Lawrence and eat steaks then on Sunday we are going to the IRL race. It should be tons of fun and I hope Danica Patrick comes in last place. Don’t tell my dad I said that or else he won’t pay for my steak. 🙂 I hope everyone has a great weekend, I hope I make my flight on time, and I hope my new contacts haven’t shriveled up in my car because of the heat. I also hope that my migraine goes away before the pressure of the cabins clogs up my ears. Yeah, feel sorry for me.

Leave a Reply

